DTL & NSK Winners 22/12/2013

Management  and Staff would like to thank those who supported us over the past year and hope you all have a Safe & Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

High GunTim Quinlivan97/286
AACahal McDonald94/279
AEd O’Hara96/282
CJohn M. Kennedy97/281
John Kavanagh93/267
Niall Gilmore86/250
Tony McKeown85/250
High GunConan Kelly98
BJohn McCormack96
CRobert Devereux78